Internship

photo

Yesterday my contract for my training has been signed by the supervising teacher, now is everything in arranged to start my internship in the company Vanneste Motors in Kortrijk. This company is a concessionary in Kortrijk of  Opel and Kia. Luckily I have already some experience in this company, I have had my internship last year and my holiday job in Vanneste Motors but now is it the first time that it will be for so long, I will be working there as sales person, receptionist, polyvalent worker… etc. for 3 months. I’m really looking forward to it.

One comment

  1. Yesterday my contract for my training is signed (yesterday + present tense?)/by the by the/now everything is in order/I already have some/I’ve done my internship (present perfect to talk about the past?)/is – it/for a considerate period

Leave a comment